12" Vinyl

I Am The Cosmos - Nothing But Love 12" EP

Regular price €12,00
Tax included.
I Am The Cosmos - Nothing But Love 12" EP

I Am The Cosmos are an Irish electronic duo made up of Ross Turner and Cian Murphy. The band's forthcoming EP Nothing But Love will be their 3rd release, following 2016's Letting It Go 12" single and 2013's Monochrome LP.

The EP's four tracks were written, produced, recorded and mixed in the National Concert Hall, Dublin.

The EP's cover art is a painting by Labhaoise Murphy.

Shipping now on limited black vinyl, ships from 18 Dec.

"...there’s a lot of joy to be extracted from the ... EP – from the undulating sonics of the title track with backing vocals by Maria Somerville, the deep bass and percussive hits of Understand Your Limits to the expansive gear-shifting Death Is Not The End." - Nialler9

Related Products