Art For Blind Sampler

by Various Artists

/
  • Digital Album
    Streaming + Download

    Purchasable with gift card

     

    You own this

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.

about

This is record is free and please feel free to share it in any way.

The above tracks are taken from the following records.

1 - Twisted / What Price, Wonderland? 7" - misc.limitedrun.com/products/501163-twisted-what-price-wonderland-split-7

2 - Wooderson - Let the Man Speak 12" - misc.limitedrun.com/products/502722-wooderson-let-the-man-speak-lp

3 - Saturday's Kids - s/t 10" - misc.limitedrun.com/products/501142-saturdays-kids-self-titled-10

4 - Little Ease - s/t 7" - misc.limitedrun.com/products/500794-little-ease-self-titled-7

5 - Facel Vega - The Body 12" - misc.limitedrun.com/products/500771-facel-vega-the-body-12

6 - Bird Calls / Human Hands Split 7" - misc.limitedrun.com/products/500793-bird-calls-human-hands-split-7

7 - Citizens - Try Harder 12" - misc.limitedrun.com/products/501141-citizens-try-harder-12

8 - Your Neighbour the Liar 7" - misc.limitedrun.com/products/503535-your-neighbour-the-liar-it-seems-were-made-to-suffer-it-is-our-lot-in-life-7

9 - Ox Scapula - Hands Out 12" - misc.limitedrun.com/products/501139-ox-scapula-hands-out-12

10 - Carson Wells - S/T CDep - artforblind.bandcamp.com/album/carson-wells-cdep

11 - Silent Front - Dead Lake 12" - misc.limitedrun.com/products/501140-silent-front-dead-lake-12-cd

12 - Twisted / What Price, Wonderland? Split 7" - misc.limitedrun.com/products/501163-twisted-what-price-wonderland-split-7

credits

released October 3, 2012

license

all rights reserved

tags

about

Art For Blind Sligo, Ireland

Art For Blind is a DIY record label and distro based in Sligo, Ireland

contact / help

Contact Art For Blind

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account